Posted on

“Curtain Call.”

Its almost that time.

This year has been a rough one.  Alot of ups and downs, highs and lows.  And now being just a few weeks away, I find myself reliving every moment that led up to the end of a really awesome life.  And every moment after.

I’m going through the motions.  The whole “let it out then let it go” mantra isn’t applying this time around.  Because with reliving loss you relive heartbreak, moments of anger, resentment, and bitterness that cant be let go of.  These aren’t the words of some make believe person that was manifested in a pixel universe, it’s not the words of a woman with shoulda coulda woulda wishes of changing things. That’s one of the things that some people couldn’t and most likely would never understand.  That this time around, the motions are those of Sabrina.  Sabrina The Wife, The Mother, The Sister, The Daughter, The Current and Former Friend.

People will not like what I write here, and honestly, I don’t really care.  Because its not for them or for You.  Its for Me.

My Way of dealing with my demons.  My Way of facing my ghosts.  For those that would be offended or insulted, two words:  Oh, Well.

Leave a Reply

