Posted on

Toro Rojo Dios Te Bendiga

1) WASSSSSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA?!!!

2) BABABA OOO MOWMOWMOWMOWMOWMOWWWWWOWOWOWOWWWW

3)STABBING PEOPLE TWICE IN THE FACE!!

4)YEA…I GOT NUTHIN…

5)IMPROV MOMENTS OF STUPIDITY WHICH SPEWED INTO RESPONSES OF ‘LOL, LMAO, ROFLMAO AND MY PERSONAL FAVORITE “….”

6)”CHARGING PEOPLE CONSULTATION FEES”  WHEN GIVING WORDS OF ADVICE

These are some of the things I will miss about having Mrs. Leyla Christensen-Hannibal as a part of My life.

So how would I send her off?  

~She was a figment of my imagination that manifested into something co-existing with my life which spawned something that could be remembered through the years?

Nah…too over exaggerated. 

~She was an entity that changed peoples lives weather the outcome was prosperous or chaotic?

Nah..too Skyrim-ish.

~She was a straight up cunt that didn’t give a shit about censoring her thoughts.  Did not know when to STFU, even though She would say the truth that people didn’t want to hear.  Sure, it was the truth, but She didn’t STFU!!!!

Yea, that’s kinda nice.  I like that.

I loved to write.  Even when I was a kid, I would write poems and short stories that would open the gates of an imagination of poor kid living in the ghetto wishing every day to be any place else than where she was at the present moment.  

Many years later, discovering Second Life, I found a place where I could let my imagination have no limits, except for the ones I set for myself.  So lets see…

Leyla, The Hooker, The Club Owner, The Psychiatrist, The “Other Woman”, The Entrepreneur, The Adviser, The Druid Priestess, The Vampyr Royal, The Crazy, Red Bull Chugging Loca Freakin Rican 

(That last one is true in both worlds actually)

But between all those titles, hierarchy or not, I would like to think that somewhere in there, I was considered at one point or another, a friend.

Cause that’s what its all about right?

You get into a social network and you make friends. Weather they live down the block, in the next city or the next country.  Doesn’t matter how far away you are physically, so long as your words and your time touch that person and leave a mark on them.

I can say, truthfully, Leyla was gone over a year ago.  I had no more to give her.  There were no more stories to tell.  There was no reason to have her around.  I hit a wall in my heart and in the collision, the inspiration to keep her going died out.  

Epiphanies. Just literally saying Fuck It.  Those things each played a factor in that choice.   That and actually turning around and looking at the family I have in front of me that need me.  Truly need Me.  

And You know what?  I’m good.  I’m good with My choice.  I always owned every choice I made in both worlds.  And I regretted none of them.

 This one was no different.

So I create 3 ‘You’s” and if it sticks and know which ones apply, you get a smiley sticker!  Its in the mail.

~I love You./I pity You./I’m sorry, Who are You?

 

So Leyla, you hooka-bum biotch…You home wreckin, big pimpin, energy feedin, red bull drippin, tree huggin boriqua..

Besos Y Abrasos.  It’s been Real. 

(and for the non spanish out there..Toro Rojo Dios Te Bendiga= May the Red  Bull Gods Bless You!!   BOOYYYAHHH!)

 

https://www.facebook.com/Sabreeezeey

 

2 responses to “Toro Rojo Dios Te Bendiga

  1. Gothio.jay ⋅

    And you are missed dearly and i have to thank leyla for keeping it real and for being a true sprite of pixelated lightly tanned long legged bad ass mama. Lov4ever

Leave a Reply

